play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07460 424822 | 07453 744488
611 SIPSON ROAD, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JD

Customer reviews of WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

At WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By DAVID JOHN TUCKER on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely have no qualms in recommending Westside Autos Limited. The service is nothing short of exceptional. They had the vehicle I was looking for at a reasonable price, and I was given a generous allowance on my trade in. The team are polite, professional, helpful and willing to advise. The Customer Service is excellence. When I next change my car, Westside Autos will be my first stop.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly staff

    By Ahmed M on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought my second car from west side autos Really good dealership. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and good quality cars. I bought an Audi A3 back In June and it was received in beautiful condition, I would highly recommend 5 STARS


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By mark paul O on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Adil was very helpful and made the purchase smooth and easy.


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By DOGUS P on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I met the owner on the day he was very helpful to me and my partner from finding a suitable car for our budget his customer service was amazing fantastic i would recommend anyone to this dealer


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By EDUARD K on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick communication, nice and funny car dealer, answered all my questions, found solutions for my concerns


  • 5

    Great service

    By MATTHEW PHILLIP L on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would agree with the previous comments about staff being helpful and not pushy for the sale, was a pleasant experience and happy with the car & price paid.


  • 5

    My Experience at Westside Autos.

    By Obatunde S on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Zafira Auto/petrol 2.2 from Westside Autos on the 7th April 2021. I find the car in excellent condition as described by the seller. The officer in charge at the company treated me well and I must say I will recommend the company to my friends who are looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joshua H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and supportive the whole way through, very earnest and helpful


  • 5

    10/10 for a first time buyer

    By shahan M on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience for a first time buyer from start to end. Found myself a perfect car at an amazing price. Staff was very friendly, I would highly recommend for anyone. Great prices and great condition of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Amzs M on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are just brilliant! Friendly, professional, respectful and know their stuff. Thanks for another quality experience.


‹ Prev Next ›