play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07453 744488 | 07366 557671
611 SIPSON ROAD, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JD

Customer reviews of WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

At WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD
5
4.3

All 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Abdul Quayum Mohammed on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A3 with them and the car was in amazing command the team are super friendly.


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly staff would recommend

    By Jessica Martin on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing would recommend


  • 5

    Westside Autos is definitely my top choice for pre-owned cars.

    By Razi Ahmed on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from your dealership a year ago as a new driver, and I'm thrilled to share that I haven't spent a single penny on maintenance or repairs in the past 10 months. Westside Autos in West London is definitely my top choice for pre-owned cars. The car has been running great, and your service is exceptional. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very good, friendly and fair car dealership

    By Jamie Capildeo on 17 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very fair and friendly dealership who were very helpful and gave a good price when we bought our daughters car. They were very fair with price and got the car ready as quick as possible for us to be able to collect in less than 1 week


  • 5

    By Ab Jeelani on 05 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service highly Recommand westside autos. Really happy with Car and service. 5 stars plus.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly and honest service.

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly and honest service. No pressure to buy, allowed me to take my time and left with a genuinely good feeling. Car has been fantastic in the first month of ownership. Good value. Really pleased with the whole experience!


  • 5

    Worth visiting.

    By AKSHAY Naik on 08 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car selection and great customer service. Team makes sure to give you full and honest knowledge of the car you are buying. Worth coming here and buying car from this trader. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful...


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By San Khan on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD PROFESSIONAL STAFF


‹ Prev Next ›