play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07453 744488 | 07368 447637
611 SIPSON ROAD, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JD

Customer reviews of WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

At WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    When things go wrong, they sorted the problem.

    By Andy Harris on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    You need to know how a car sales company behave when things don't start well. So I am delighted to say when I purchased a car and had problems the team moved heaven and earth to sort it out. I don't think I have found better customer service in many years. They promised to fix the problem, which they did, kept me informed of progress and made sure I was happy with the car and their service. Thank you Westside Auto's.


  • 5

    Fabulous honest car sales

    By John Bibby on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car purchased from Westside. They have been honest about each car. They get five stars plus from me


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By SENTHIL KUMAR ASHOKAN on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent work, I was guided really and got a good vehicle. I would definitely rec9this garage to my friends in future


  • 5

    By DAVID JOHN TUCKER on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely have no qualms in recommending Westside Autos Limited. The service is nothing short of exceptional. They had the vehicle I was looking for at a reasonable price, and I was given a generous allowance on my trade in. The team are polite, professional, helpful and willing to advise. The Customer Service is excellence. When I next change my car, Westside Autos will be my first stop.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly staff

    By Ahmed M on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought my second car from west side autos Really good dealership. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and good quality cars. I bought an Audi A3 back In June and it was received in beautiful condition, I would highly recommend 5 STARS


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By mark paul O on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Adil was very helpful and made the purchase smooth and easy.


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By DOGUS P on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I met the owner on the day he was very helpful to me and my partner from finding a suitable car for our budget his customer service was amazing fantastic i would recommend anyone to this dealer


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By EDUARD K on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick communication, nice and funny car dealer, answered all my questions, found solutions for my concerns


  • 5

    Great service

    By MATTHEW PHILLIP L on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would agree with the previous comments about staff being helpful and not pushy for the sale, was a pleasant experience and happy with the car & price paid.


  • 5

    My Experience at Westside Autos.

    By Obatunde S on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Zafira Auto/petrol 2.2 from Westside Autos on the 7th April 2021. I find the car in excellent condition as described by the seller. The officer in charge at the company treated me well and I must say I will recommend the company to my friends who are looking to buy a used car.


‹ Prev Next ›