play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07460 424822 | 07453 744488
611 SIPSON ROAD, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JD

Customer reviews of WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

At WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and reasonable prices

    By Sunita F on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely recommend. No pushy sales, they have let us inspect the car as long as we wanted and didn’t try to sell unless we liked the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WASEEM S on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good at communication well maintained cars allow me to take a test drive before I bought explained important parts throughly and easy paper work


  • 5

    Best place to buy used cars

    By Haneesh M on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking to buy a used car then west side auto ltd is best option . They are friendly and cars are in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martin B on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Very nice young gentleman. Answered all my questions, nothing was a problem for him. 👍


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Hannah Mary C on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly staff, very helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jermain A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They provided an excellent customer service. The car was as described in the advert. Very patient as I inspected the vehicle and answered all my questions. Was able to drive away with the vehicle on the day.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional team

    By Ridwan B on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional team. They delivered my car to me and set up all the document hassle-free. Very easy to recommend.


  • 5

    Exemplary Customer Service

    By Trudie R on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The perfect car buying experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend this auto dealer as genuinely helpful, honest, trustworthy & extremely professional...A credit to his trade!


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Eden F on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car, very helpful and patient with me. Went through everything when I got the car and made sure all my questions were answered. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Levi S on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford fiesta from westside autos which had a few issues they were unaware of. After letting them know they sorted it out promptly and stuck to there word. Couldn't recommend any more.