play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07453 744488 | 07368 447637
611 SIPSON ROAD, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JD

Customer reviews of WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

At WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD

WESTSIDE AUTOS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joshua H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and supportive the whole way through, very earnest and helpful


  • 5

    10/10 for a first time buyer

    By shahan M on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience for a first time buyer from start to end. Found myself a perfect car at an amazing price. Staff was very friendly, I would highly recommend for anyone. Great prices and great condition of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Amzs M on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are just brilliant! Friendly, professional, respectful and know their stuff. Thanks for another quality experience.


  • 5

    Good service. The representative was very helpful

    By keshav K on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advertisement, contacted the dealer, and bought the car on the spot


  • 5

    Great service and reasonable prices

    By Sunita F on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely recommend. No pushy sales, they have let us inspect the car as long as we wanted and didn’t try to sell unless we liked the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WASEEM S on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good at communication well maintained cars allow me to take a test drive before I bought explained important parts throughly and easy paper work


  • 5

    Best place to buy used cars

    By Haneesh M on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking to buy a used car then west side auto ltd is best option . They are friendly and cars are in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martin B on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Very nice young gentleman. Answered all my questions, nothing was a problem for him. 👍


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Hannah Mary C on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly staff, very helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jermain A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They provided an excellent customer service. The car was as described in the advert. Very patient as I inspected the vehicle and answered all my questions. Was able to drive away with the vehicle on the day.